以推动高级制表并普及相关教育为使命,瑞士高级制表基金会荣幸推出FHH学院,该学院致力于在世界范围内提供培训。

FHH学院旨在通过解锁并传递知识,提升钟表行业从业人员的业绩。凭借遍布于世界各地的导师团队,FHH学院以超过10种不同语言,提供包括讲座、课堂与工坊在内的一系列培训。作为获得国际认可的认证项目,FHH认证被授予成功通过培训的参与者。培训方案由零售领域的专业人士和制表师特别打造,并由教学权威提供专家意见。

作为一个获得官方授权与国际认可的实体,FHH学院自4年前创建以来,已在全球范围内培训了超过10,000人。

我们的使命:掌握、传递、评估

作为瑞士高级制表基金会的一部分,FHH学院重视通过培训传递知识。我们的使命是解锁认知并传递知识,从而提升钟表行业销售人员的业绩。体现在三个方面:

FHH Academy - Master

掌握

FHH学院创立了文化与科学委员会,其职责是掌握该领域的详尽知识。为了帮助全世界每天致力于推广高级制表的人们,FHH学院使他们有机会掌握高级制表知识,以便向公众传递准确且充分的信息。由此,他们在现实生活中为实现FHH的使命做出贡献。

传递

FHH学院认为,每天经由行业内的从业人员传递充分且与时俱进的信息,这点至关重要。因此,FHH学院与全世界最好的培训师合作。这是为了确保FHH学院在制表知识方面,传递最高质量的内容。

FHH Academy - Deliver

FHH Academy - Measure

评估


FHH学院相信,为使从业人员能够传递正确的信息,应当对他们的知识进行严格评估。FHH认证因此创立:由一系列考试组成,成功通过者将被授予该领域获得国际认可的证书。

培训师

我们的课程和培训可以在世界任何地方组织,以便满足您的需求。相关的专业内容开发于高级制表的心脏——瑞士日内瓦,并由当地专家传授。

The Foundation High Horology, whose mission is to promote and educate on Fine Watchmaking, has the pleasure to present the FHH Academy, its entity dedicated to delivering trainings all around the world. 

The FHH Academy aims to unlock and deliver knowledge to improve the business performance of watch industry professionals. Thanks to a network of instructors across the globe, the FHH Academy offers a range of trainings including conferences, classes and workshops available in more than 10 different languages. An internationally recognized certification program, the FHH Certification, is awarded to successful participants. The training programs are especially created by retail sales professionals and watchmakers, with specialist input from experts in pedagogy.

As an official and internationally recognized entity, the FHH Academy has now trained more than 10'000 people across the world since its creation 4 years ago.

Our mission: Master, Deliver, Measure

Being fully part of the Foundation High Horology, the FHH Academy values the transfer of knowledge through trainings. Our mission is to unlock understanding and deliver knowledge to improve business performance for the watch industry sales professionals. And this stands in 3 words:

FHH Academy - Master

Master

The FHH Academy has created a Cultural and Scientific Council whose role is to master exhaustive knowledge in the field. In order to help people who develop high horology every day in the world, the FHH Academy enables them to master Fine Watchmaking knowledge so that they can deliver precise and adequate information to their public. As a consequence, they contribute to the mission of FHH Academy in the real world.  

Deliver

The FHH Academy considers fundamentally important that adequate and up-to-date information is delivered every day by professionals within the industry. This is why the FHH Academy works with the best trainers all over the world. It is to ensure that FHH Academy delivers the highest quality of content as far as watchmaking knowledge is concerned.

FHH Academy - Deliver

FHH Academy - Measure

Measure

The FHH Academy believes that in order for professionals to deliver the right information, their knowledge should be rigorously measured. This is why the FHH Certification was created: a set of exams that awards successful participants with an internationally recognized diploma in the field.

Trainers

Our courses and trainings can be organized anywhere in the world to suit your needs. Developed in the heart of Fine Watchmaking - Geneva, Switzerland - our specialist content will be delivered by local experts.