Watch Live

Watch Live ? C'est la toute première application "d'apprentissage instantané" dédiée aux professionnels de l'industrie horlogère.


Développée par la Fondation Haute Horlogerie en collaboration avec des marques horlogères prestigieuses, Watch Live est l'outil indispensable pour accompagner au quotidien le personnel de vente dans ses contacts avec les clients.

 

Brands

Offrant une mine d'informations sur les produits, l'histoire et l'actualité des marques, Watch Live s'utilise aussi facilement qu'un réseau social. Disponible gratuitement en dix langues, Watch Live propose 3 fonctionnalités passionnantes :

Follow

Au lieu de huit applications différentes (une par marque), en un seul clic, le vendeur est au courant de toute l'actualité horlogère des marques.

Learn

Dans le métro, le bus ou profitant d'un moment de calme dans la boutique, Watch Live permet d'apprendre instantanément les essentiels de l'horlogerie ainsi que les spécificités des collections et modèles phrases des marques partenaires.

Play

Quoi de mieux que d'apprendre en s'amusant ? Watch Live invite les vendeurs à jouer, se défier, s'améliorer et progresser pour devenir le meilleur vendeur. À la clé, des goodies, des invitations et des cadeaux exclusifs proposés et gérés par les marques dans leur espace.

Téléchargez l'app !

QR

Watch Live

Watch Live? It's the first ever "instant learning" app for professionals working in the watchmaking field.

Developed by the Foundation of High Horology in collaboration with exclusive watch brands, Watch Live is a must-have professional app to support sales associates on the floor in their day-to-day contact with customers.

 

Brands


Featuring product information, history and brand news, Watch Live is as easy to use as any social media. Available in ten languages for free, Watch Live offers 3 main exciting features:

Follow

Instead of having eight different apps (one per brand), staff can get up-to-speed with developments regarding all the brands with a single tap.

Learn

Perfect for the daily commute or a quiet moment in the store, Watch Live provides bite-sized learning opportunities that cover the basics of watchmaking as well as the specifics of partner-brand collections and flagship watches.

Play

Learning is more effective when it's fun. Watch Live invites staff to work their way through challenges and progress to become the number-one seller and, at the same time, earn goodies, invitations and exclusive gifts which are managed by the brands in their space.

Download now!

QR